Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

 
PMSA KZN Event: Business Cases - Compass or Curse?
2018/05/22
Location: Durban North, KwaZulu-Natal    Time: 17:30 for 18:00
 

Thursday, 24 May 2018

 
Project Planning and Control Techniques Featuring Rory Burke
2018/05/24
Location: Sandton, Gauteng    Time: 17:00 for 17:30
 

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

 
PMSA Western Cape AGM featuring Adrienne Taylor, 'The Push and Pull Use of Social Media for PMs'
2018/05/29
Location: Century City, Western Cape    Time: 17:30 for 18:00
 

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

 
PMSA Western Cape Event, 'Change Management for PMs - Part 1'
2018/06/12
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 07:00 for 07:30
 

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

 
PMSA KwaZulu Natal Event
2018/06/19
Location: Durban North, KwaZulu-Natal    Time: 17:30 for 18:00
 

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

 
PMSA Western Cape Event, ' 'Is Agile Project Management the Panacea to Project Management?'
2018/06/26
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 18:00 for 18:30
 

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

 
PMSA KwaZulu Natal Event
2018/07/24
Location: Durban North, KwaZulu-Natal    Time: 17:30 for 18:00
 

Friday, 27 July 2018

 
Gauteng PMO Forum
2018/07/27
Location: Sandton, Gauteng    Time: Refreshments served from 07:30
 

Tuesday, 31 July 2018

 
PMSA Western Cape Event, 'Project Planning and Control Techniques'
2018/07/31
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 18:00 for 18:30
 

Friday, 17 August 2018

 
Microsoft Project Users Group Event
2018/08/17
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 14:00
 

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

 
PMSA KwaZulu Natal Event
2018/08/21
Location: Durban North, KwaZulu-Natal    Time: 17:30 for 18:00
 

Tuesday, 28 August 2018

 
PMSA Western Cape Panel Discussion
2018/08/28
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 18:00 for 18:30
 

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

 
PMSA KwaZulu Natal Event
2018/09/18
Location: Durban North, KwaZulu-Natal    Time: 17:30 for 18:00
 

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

 
PMSA Western Cape Event
2018/09/25
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 18:00 for 18:30
 

Tuesday, 16 October 2018

 
PMSA KwaZulu Natal Event
2018/10/16
Location: Durban North, KwaZulu-Natal    Time: 17:30 for 18:00
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
PMSA Platinum Status Registered Education and Training Providers