Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Understanding membership levels
Share |
Becoming a PMSA Member

PMSA recognises competencies of individual project practitioners and confers professional designations on four levels: Project Management Administrator; Project Manager; Senior Project Manager and Professional Project Manager. PMSA’s membership categories include individual membership, corporate membership and recognised education and training provider members. PMSA actively enhances the generation and sharing of knowledge, particularly local knowledge, in project management and its related fields, through research, published content and events such as its regional and national conferences and branch learning sessions.

Explore the various membership categories by clicking on the links below

- Individual Membership
- Education and Training Providers Membership
- Corporate

Do you have any questions?

We would be happy to assist. Please contact our National Office weekdays, by emailing or by phone on 011 593 2072 / 011593 2073

PMSA Platinum Recognised Education and Training Providers 




 PMSA Corporate Members